Contact

Contact

Tracey Cassidy

contact@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Chairman

Chairman

David Cassidy

chair@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Secretary

Secretary

Tracey Cassidy

secretary@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Treasurer

Treasurer

Stuart Wallace

treasurer@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Pubs Officer

Pubs Officer

Ronnie Anderson

pubs@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Membership

Membership

Aidan Reilly

membership@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Public Affairs

Public Affairs

Aileen MacKinnon

publicaffairs@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary (Joint)

Social Secretary (Joint)

Karen Moore

social@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary (Joint)

Social Secretary (Joint)

Tony Baregi

social@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Webmaster

Webmaster

David Cassidy

webmaster@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Festival Organiser (Joint)

Festival Organiser (Joint)

Karen Moore

organiser@paisleybeerfestival.co.uk

Festival Organiser (Joint)

Festival Organiser (Joint)

Tony Baregi

organiser@paisleybeerfestival.co.uk