Contact

Contact

Tracey Cassidy

contact@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Chairman

Chairman

David Cassidy

chair@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Secretary

Secretary

Tracey Cassidy

secretary@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Treasurer

Treasurer

Stuart Wallace

treasurer@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Pubs Officer

Pubs Officer

Position Vacant

pubs@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Membership

Membership

William Wilson

membership@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Public Affairs

Public Affairs

Position Vacant

publicaffairs@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary

Social Secretary

Karen Moore

social@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Webmaster

Webmaster

David Cassidy

webmaster@renfrewshire.camra.org.uk

Festival Organising Commitee

Festival Organising Commitee

organiser@paisleybeerfestival.co.uk